Please Fill in Our Patient Survey. Click here if You are a Current or Previous Patient.


Please Fill in Our Patient Survey. Click here if You are a Future Patient, or interested in trying the ScyFIX 700 therapy.

Product support

E-mail: support@scyfix.org

Corporate information, USA :
Thomas W. Harold
CEO
ScyFIX
7730 Laredo Drive
#1087
Chanhassen, MN 55317
USA
Phone: 612-964-6500
Email: tharold@scyfix.com

 

Authorized Representative:

Stefan Bengtsson
Prospectus AB

Sockenvägen 477
SE-12233 Enskede
Sweden
E-mail: sbengtsson@scyfix.com
 

Belgium, the Netherlands and Luxemburg:
Robert Nolens
Low Vision Centrum
Dorpsstraat 18
B-3500 Hasselt
Belgium
Phone: +32 11 22 76 96
Fax: +32 11 24 32 54
E-mail: robert.nolens@pandora.be

Germany:
Axel von Wallfeld

MEyeTech GmbH
In der Paschenburg 2
37181 Hardegsen
Germany
Phone: +49-5505-9995377
E-mail: AvonWallfeld@meye-tech.com

Italy:
Mr. Bruno Monfrini

NewTech S.P.A.
Via Grandi, 23-20090
Vimodrone (Milano), Italy
Phone: +39 02 27400363
Fax: +39 02 27401401
E-mail: monfrini.bruno@newtechspa.it

Spain:
Mr. Wolfgang Bloss

Bloss Group
Concilio De Trento
37-39 08018
Barcelona, Spain
Phone: +34 93 303 65 65
E-mail: WBloss@blossgroup.com

Turkey:
Pinar KARADAG

Makina Optik Ltd.
Cemil Topuzlu Cad.
TIBAS Dalyan Sitesi C-3/5
34726, Kadiköy
Istanbul, Turkey
Phone: +90 216-302-70-40/126
Fax: +90-216-302-72-08
Mob: +90-533-301-89-82
E-mail: p.karadag@makinaoptik.com

Egypt:
Mr. Essam abd El Monem Abdo El Dally

Engineering Consulting and Trading Company
Flat 4 building 1 U section Hykestep
Nozha, P.O. Box 5934-11771 West Heliopolise
Cairo, Egypt
Phone: +201002222207
E-mail: edally@link.net

India:
India Distribution Partner:
Sanjai Ojha
Intas Pharmaceuticals Ltd
Chinubhai Centre, Off. Nehru Bridge, Ashram Road,
Ahmedabad - 380009. Gujarat. India.
Phone: +91-79-2657 6655
Fax : +91-79-2657 8862
Email: info@intaspharma.com Email: sanjai_ojha@intaspharma.com

Malaysia:
Mr. Gideon Lim
Director

ExciMed Sdn.Bhd.
15th Floor West Block
Wisma Selangor Dredging
142 C, Jalan Ampang
50450 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Phone: +601 0221 6752
E-mail: gideonlim@excimed.com

Middle East and Africa:
Dr Tarek Badawy

Low Vision Consultant
42 Dr. Ezat Salama st., from Abbas El Akkad street
11371 Nasr city , Cairo
Egypt
Phone: +002 010 1443377
Fax: +002 02 7946896
E-mail: tbadawy@vodafonemail.net

South & Central America:
Jason Hanni

JH Medical Inc.
PO Box 169
Eden UT 84310
USA
Phone: 1 (801) 745-0160
Fax: 1 (801) 745-0161
E-mail: hannijm@jhmedical.net

Distribution Opportunities:
Marc Hollingworth

+949-230-9961
Email: marc@mhcdg.com

 
     

ScyFIX uses targeted micro-current energy to address the Dry form of Macular Degeneration (AMD) and Retinitis Pigmentosa (RP). ScyFIX has completed two human Pilot clinical trials for RP and AMD that demonstrated safety, stability and improvements in visual acuity, fields, contrast sensitivity and quality of life. Some patients are now using mobile phones, reading newspapers, seeing faces of family members and threading needles; none of these day-to-day activities were possible for these patients before using the ScyFIX.